h1

How Many Different Kind of Hats Are There?

September 29, 2008

I was messing around the interwebs when I stumbed across hats. The thing I love most about the internet is that you can always find something and dig as far down as you want. So anyway hats seem like a pretty simple concept to me, but I never knew how many types of hats there really are out there.

There is this site called Online Hats Store that has more hats than I could ever imagine.

I would have never guessed there were this many hats in the world. Never mind history pieces there are more hats then I could ever imagine. Here is a list of hats I found just from that one website.

I think I might go and try to snag myself a pirate hat while I am checking these hats out.

Leave a Reply

